Department Contacts

Municipal Departments

Chief Administrative Officer - Selina Williams

Email: swilliams@oakbay.ca 
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Strategic Initiatives - Signe Bagh

Email: sbagh@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Corporate Services - Chris Coates

Email: ccoates@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Deputy Director of Corporate Services - Sarah Morden

Email: smorden@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Human Resources - Bonnie Donnelly 

Email: bdonnelly@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Engineering and Public Works - Vacant

Manager of Engineering Services - Stephen Rennick

Email: srennick@oakbay.ca 
Phone: 250-598-3311

Superintendent of Public Works - David Brozuk

Email:  dbrozuk@oakbay.ca
Phone:  250-598-4501
Fax:  250-595-3628

Public Works Operations Manager - Terry Johnson

Email: tjohnson@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-4501
Fax: 250-595-3628

Director of Finance and Asset Management - Christopher Paine

Email: cpaine@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Deputy Director of Financial Services - Vacant

Director of Community Building and Planning Services - Andre Boel

Email: aboel@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Parks, Recreation and Culture - Steve Meikle

Email:  smeikle@oakbay.ca  
Phone: 250-370-7121
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Recreation and Culture - Sandra Pearson

Email:  spearson@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-370-7121
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Administrative Services (Recreation) - Linda McCarron

Email: lmccarron@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-370-7118
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Parks - Chris Hyde-Lay

Email: chyde-lay@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-592-7275
Fax: 250-595-3628

Chief Constable -  Mark Fisher

Email: mfisher@oakbaypolice.org 
Phone: 250-592-2424
Fax: 250-592-9988

Fire Chief - Frank Macdonald

Email: firechief@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-592-9121
Fax: 250-598-2749

 

Comments