Department Contacts

Municipal Departments

Chief Administrative Officer - Helen Koning

Email: hkoning@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Corporate Services - Warren Jones

Email: wjones@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Engineering Services - Daniel Horan

Email: dhoran@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311 ext. 7421

Director of Financial Services - Debbie Carter

Email: dcarter@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Deputy Director of Financial Services - Donna Costin

Email: dcostin@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-3311
Fax: 250-598-9108

Director of Building & Planning - Roy Thomassen

Email: rthomassen@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-2042
Fax: 250-598-9108

Superintendent of Public Works - David Brozuk

Email:  dbrozuk@oakbay.ca
Phone:  250-598-4501
Fax:  250-595-3628

Public Works Operations Manager - Terry Johnson

Email: tjohnson@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-598-4501
Fax: 250-595-3628

Director of Parks, Recreation and Culture - Ray Herman

Email: rherman@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-370-7102
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Recreation and Culture - Janet Barclay

Email: jbarclay@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-370-7121
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Administrative Services (Recreation) - Grant Brown

Email: gbrown@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-370-7118
Fax: 250-370-7127

Manager of Parks - Chris Hyde-Lay

Email: chydelay@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-592-7275
Fax: 250-595-3628

Chief Constable -  Andrew Brinton 

Email: abrinton@oakbaypolice.org
Phone: 250-592-2424
Fax: 250-592-9988

Fire Chief - Dave Cockle

Email: dcockle@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-592-9121
Fax: 250-598-2749

Deputy Fire Chief - Darren Hughes

Email: dhughes@oakbay.ca
Phone: 250-592-9121
Fax: 250-598-2749

Comments